Lessons on the Christian life from the book of Joshua.

Take What is Yours! SERIES Take What is Yours!

Bil Gebhardt
August 21, 2016
Joshua 1:1-9

Rahab, Picture of Grace SERIES Rahab, Picture of Grace

Bil Gebhardt
August 28, 2016
Joshua 2:1-24

Don't Forget to Remember SERIES Don't Forget to Remember

Bil Gebhardt
September 4, 2016
Joshua 3-5

Your Jericho SERIES Your Jericho

Bil Gebhardt
September 11, 2016
Joshua 6

Voices, Choices, and Consequences SERIES Voices, Choices, and Consequences

Bil Gebhardt
September 18, 2016
Joshua 8

The Mystery of Prayer SERIES The Mystery of Prayer

Bil Gebhardt
September 25, 2016
Joshua 9-10

The One and Only You SERIES The One and Only You

Bil Gebhardt
October 2, 2016

I Choose Faith SERIES I Choose Faith

Bil Gebhardt
October 9, 2016
Joshua 22-24